Bitte beachten Sie, daß sich unsere E-Mail Adressen geändert haben!!

Karsten Cloodt

Karsten Cloodt

Geschäftsführer
Abteilungsleiter Modellbau

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 0
E-Mail: k.cloodt@weller-pumpentechnik.de

Andre Solinger

Andre Solinger

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 0
E-Mail: a.solinger@weller-pumpentechnik.de

Birgit Rittmann

Birgit Rittmann

Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 0
E-Mail: b.rittmann@weller-pumpentechnik.de

Aexander Wojtasik

Alexander Wojtasik

Leiter Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 30
E-Mail: a.wojtasik@weller-pumpentechnik.de

Ronald Bache

Ronald Bache

Abteilungsleiter Entwicklung/Konstruktion

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 12
E-Mail: r.bache@weller-pumpentechnik.de

Norbert Klein

Norbert Klein

Entwicklung/Konstruktion

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 19
E-Mail: n.klein@weller-pumpentechnik.de

Thomas Schmidt

Thomas Schmidt

Entwicklung/Konstruktion

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 14
E-Mail: t.schmidt@weller-pumpentechnik.de

Werner Keuchel

Werner Keuchel

Entwicklung/Konstruktion

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 16
E-Mail: w.keuchel@weller-pumpentechnik.de

Klaus Neunert

Klaus Neunert

Abteilungsleiter Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 13
E-Mail: k.neunert@weller-pumpentechnik.de

Anja Haverland

Anja Haverland

Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 31
E-Mail: a.haverland@weller-pumpentechnik.de

Ludwig Gach

Ludwig Gach

Abteilungsleiter Montage/Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 34
E-Mail: l.gach@weller-pumpentechnik.de

Michael Griestock

Michael Griestock

Abteilungsleiter mechanische Fertigung

Tel.:+49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 21
E-Mail: m.griestock@weller-pumpentechnik.de

Lars Hoffmann

Lars Hoffmann

Abteilungsleiter Werksmontage

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 20
E-Mail: l.hoffmann@weller-pumpentechnik.de

Wolfgang Seibt

Wolfgang Seibt

QM-Beauftragter/stv. AM-Beauftragter

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 92 400 – 15
E-Mail: w.seibt@weller-pumpentechnik.de